The Hills of Texas Series

albino-bluebonnetsThe Hills of Texas is a contemporary romance series set in the small, Texas Hill Country town of La Colina, featuring the 5 siblings of the Hill family.

Status: I am thrilled to announce that the series has found a home with Tule Publishing! This is my first series with Tule, and I’m so happy to be joining their author family. Look for books 1 & 2 early 2018!

pinterest-socialmedia The Hills of Texas Pinterest Board



Saving the Sheriff (Cash & Holly)
Resisting the Rancher (Williams & Rusty)
Loving the Lawman (Carter & Logan)
Partnering the Playboy (Autry & Beth)
Claiming the Cowboy (Jennings & Maggie)

Published (soon!) by Tule Publishing